Funktionäre

Rudi Tischberger

Rudi Tischberger
Ehrenvorsitzender

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Standorf 129
Telefon:   0680 2095778
Email:       rudolf.tischberger@aon.at

Thomas Wöhrleitner

Thomas Wöhrleitner
Vorsitzender
Referat (Berg)Wandern, Referat Schifahren, Referat Schigymnastik

Adresse: 4224 Wartberg/Aist, Angererweg 6
Telefon:   0676 84210090
Email:       thomas.woehrleitner@gmx.at

Ralf Polenda

Ralf Polenda
Vorsitzender Stv.
Referat Bergsteigen

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Breitwiesweg 8
Telefon:   0664 9621815
Email:       ralf.polenda@rubblemaster.com

Johann Marksteiner

Johann Marksteiner
Vorsitzender Stv.
Referat Schitouren

Adresse: 4312 Ried in der Riedmark, Blindendorf 184
Telefon:   0680 3070803
Email:       johmar12@gmail.com

Gust Lindenberger

Gustav Lindenberger
Kassier

Adresse: 4224 Wartberg/Aist, Angererweg 4
Telefon:   0650 9834494
Email:       gust.lindenberger@gmail.com

Paul Kagerer

Paul Kagerer
Kassier Stv., Kontrolle

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Standorf 21
Telefon:   0664 1890829
Email:       pauli.kagerer@a1.net

Manfred Langthaler

Manfred Langthaler
Schriftführer

Adresse: 4030 Linz, Im Haidgattern 3
Telefon:   0664 805563364
Email:       manfred.langthaler@gmx.at

Traudi Pichler

Edeltraud Pichler
Schriftführer Stv., Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Referat Nordic Walking

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Breitenbruck 24
Telefon:   07235 88686
Email:       traudi-pichler@aon.at

Franz Starzengruber

Franz Starzengruber
Kontrolle
Referat Kinderschifahren

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Weidegut 4
Telefon:   0664 3843506
Email:       f.starzengruber@aon.at

Christian Wöhrleitner

Christian Wöhrleitner
Kontrolle
Referat Schifahren

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Weidegut 55
Telefon:   0699 16203194
Email:       woehrleitner@aon.at

Marlene Lindenberger

Marlene Lindenberger
Website

Adresse: 4230 Pregarten, Lehnerfeld 5/11
Telefon:   0676 4959812
Email:       marlene.lindenberger@gmail.com