Referatsleiter

Günther Ebner
Referat Radfahren & Mountainbiken

Adresse: 4209 Engerwitzdorf, Lilienweg 8
Telefon: 0664 1846298
Email: g.ebner@versicherung-service.at

Heinz Jung
Referat Bergsteigen

Adresse: 4332 Au/Donau, Schwemmgasse 10
Telefon: 0699 11092254
Email: heinz.jung.at@gmail.com

Johann Marksteiner
Vorsitzender Stv.,
Referat Schitouren

Adresse: 4312 Ried in der Riedmark, Blindendorf 184
Telefon:   0680 3070803
Email:       johmar12@gmail.com

Traudi Pichler

Edeltraud Pichler
Referat Nordic Walking

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Breitenbruck 24
Telefon:   07235 88686
Email:       traudi-pichler@aon.at

Willi Pils
Referat Radfahren & Mountainbiken

Adresse: 4312 Ried in der Riedmark, Marwach 32
Telefon:   0664 1370187
Email:       willi.pils@aon.at

Ralf Polenda
Vorsitzender Stv.
Referat Bergsteigen

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Breitwiesweg 8
Telefon:   0664 9621815
Email:       ralf.polenda@rubblemaster.com

Martin Raab
Referat Jugend

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Breitenbruckerstraße 10
Telefon:   0664 2268165
Email:       martin.raab@epluse.at

Franz Reichinger
Referat Radfahren & Mountainbiken

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Kornweg 9
Telefon:   0664 88737805
Email:       reichingerfranz@msn.com

Martin Schinnerl
Referat Jugend, Referat Schitouren

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Weidegut 76
Telefon:   0664 3129093
Email:       m.schinnerl@ott-austria.at

Franz Starzengruber
Referat Kinderschifahren

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Weidegut 4
Telefon:   0664 3843506
Email:       f.starzengruber@aon.at

Martin Straußberger
Referat Radfahren & Mountainbiken

Adresse: 4209 Engerwitzdorf, Oberthal 24
Telefon:   07235 66835
Email:       martin.024@aon.at

Renate Straußberger
Referat Langsamlaufen

Adresse: 4209 Engerwitzdorf, Oberthal 24
Telefon:   07235 66835
Email:       aon.913713019@aon.at

Christian Wöhrleitner
Referat Schifahren

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Weidegut 55
Telefon:   0699 16203194
Email:       woehrleitner@aon.at

Roswitha Wöhrleitner
Referat Jugend, Referat Schigymnastik

Adresse: 4223 Katsdorf, Weidegut 55
Telefon:   07235 89141
Email:       woehrleitner@aon.at

Thomas Wöhrleitner
Vorsitzender
Referat (Berg)Wandern, Referat Schifahren, Referat Schigymnastik

Adresse: 4224 Wartberg/Aist, Angererweg 6
Telefon:   0676 84210090
Email:       thomas.woehrleitner@gmx.at